Contacts

Found 27 contacts

Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131
Helsinki, FINLAND

firstname.lastname(a)kemianteollisuus.fi


Managing director, Chemical Industry Federation of Finland


Industrial Relations, Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Laura Häyrinen
Senior Legal Advisor, Labour Law and Collective Bargaining

+358 40 775 4171

laura.hayrinen@kemianteollisuus.fi

@LauraHayrinen

Riitta Juvonen
Chief advisor, Occupational well-being, Industry transformation

+358 40 515 7107

riitta.juvonen@kemianteollisuus.fi

@riittajuvonen

Mia Karjalainen
Assistant, Industrial relations

+358 400 780 190

mia.karjalainen@kemianteollisuus.fi

Jenni Nisametdin
Senior Legal Advisor, Labour Law and Collective Bargaining

+358 44 553 2853

jenni.nisametdin@kemianteollisuus.fi

@Nisametdin

Anni Siltanen
Senior Advisor, Skills and Competence

+358 44 562 5991

anni.siltanen@kemianteollisuus.fi

@AnniSiltanen

Juha Teerimäki
Chief legal advisor, Labour law and collective bargaining

+358 43 8500928

juha.teerimaki@kemianteollisuus.fi

@juhateerimaki1


Communications, Chemical Industry Federation of Finland


Administration, Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Mika Säilä
Specialist, ICT
IT-support, statistics

+358 40 701 3128

mika.saila@kemianteollisuus.fi


Planning of Economic Defence, Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131 
Helsinki, FINLAND
firstname.lastname(a)kemianteollisuus.fi

Petri Ahola-Luttila
Manager, Security of supply
National emergency supply issues

+358 40 849 5920

petri.ahola-luttila@kemianteollisuus.fi

@AholaLPetri


Responsibility, Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Eliisa Irpola
Chief Advisor, Product Safety

+358 40 539 2556

eliisa.irpola@kemianteollisuus.fi

@EliisaIrpola

Carmela Kantor-Aaltonen
Chief Advisor, Innovations

+358 50 4045 166

carmela.kantor-aaltonen@kemianteollisuus.fi

@carmela_kantor

Johanna Pentjärvi
Senior Advisor, Responsibility
Responsible Care, sustainable product policy

+358 40 570 3920

johanna.pentjarvi@kemianteollisuus.fi

@JohannaFleur

Alexandra Peth
Senior Advisor, Responsibility (On parental leave)
Responsible Care, sustainable product policy

+358 43 825 9505

alexandra.peth@kemianteollisuus.fi

@alexandrapeth

Rasmus Pinomaa
Senior Advisor, Environment
Emission trading, resource efficiency, environment

+358 40 586 3705

rasmus.pinomaa@kemianteollisuus.fi

@PinomaaRasmus

Pia Vilenius
Chief Advisor, Bioeconomy and Circular Economy
Senior Advisor, Environment

+358 40 413 6340

pia.vilenius@kemianteollisuus.fi

@VileniusPia

Merja Vuori
Chief advisor, Safety and Security

+358 40 730 1932

merja.vuori@kemianteollisuus.fi

@MerjaVuori1