Contacts

All 56 contacts

Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131
Helsinki, FINLAND

firstname.lastname(a)kemianteollisuus.fi


Managing director, Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Timo Leppä
Director General
M.Sc., CEFA

+358 50 3016800

timo.leppa@kemianteollisuus.fi

Petra Kannonkari
PA to Director General
HSO Graduate

+358 400 995 610

petra.kannonkari@kemianteollisuus.fi


Industrial Relations, Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Jyrki Hollmén
Director, Industrial Relations
LL.M

+358 40 746 3687

jyrki.hollmen@kemianteollisuus.fi

Laura Häyrinen
Legal advisor, Labour law and collective bargaining (On maternity leave)
LL.M

+358 40 775 4171

laura.hayrinen@kemianteollisuus.fi

Mia Karjalainen
Assistant, Industrial relations
Bachelor of Business Administration

+358 400 780 190

mia.karjalainen@kemianteollisuus.fi

Jenni Nisametdin
Legal advisor, Labour law and collective bargaining
LL.M

+358 44 553 2853

jenni.nisametdin@kemianteollisuus.fi

Jussi-Pekka Rode
Specialist, Education and vocational training
M.Soc.Sc.

+358 40 168 6836

jussi-pekka.rode@kemianteollisuus.fi

Juha Teerimäki
Legal advisor, Labour law and collective bargaining
LL.M

+358 43 8500928

juha.teerimaki@kemianteollisuus.fi

Anni Siltanen
Specialist, Skills and Competence, Youth
MA

+358 44 562 5991

anni.siltanen@kemianteollisuus.fi


Public Affairs, Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Susanna Aaltonen
Director, Public Affairs
M.Sc (Econ. & Bus. Admin)

+358 40 593 4221

susanna.aaltonen@kemianteollisuus.fi

Carmela Kantor-Aaltonen
Senior advisor, Innovations
Licenciate of Philosophy (Biochemistry)

+358 50 4045 166

carmela.kantor-aaltonen@kemianteollisuus.fi

Riitta Juvonen
Senior advisor, Occupational well-being, Industry transformation
M.Sc. (Chem. Eng.)

+358 40 515 7107

riitta.juvonen@kemianteollisuus.fi

Matti Laurila
Specialist, Communications
M.Sc. (Comm.)

+358 40 501 0521

matti.laurila@kemianteollisuus.fi

Sonja Ulma
Specialist, Communications
M.Sc. (Comm.)

+358 44 340 7020

sonja.ulma@kemianteollisuus.fi


Administration, Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Sirpa Komulainen
Assistant, Administration
Certificate in Business Studies

+358 40 507 8776

sirpa.komulainen@kemianteollisuus.fi

Arja Puikkonen
Director, Administration
M.SC. (Econ.)

+358 40 7776987

arja.puikkonen@kemianteollisuus.fi

Mika Säilä
Specialist, ICT
Commercial College Graduate
IT-support, statistics

+358 40 701 3128

mika.saila@kemianteollisuus.fi


Planning of Economic Defence, Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131 
Helsinki, FINLAND
firstname.lastname(a)kemianteollisuus.fi

Petri Ahola-Luttila
Manager, Security of supply
National emergency supply issues

+358 40 849 5920

petri.ahola-luttila@kemianteollisuus.fi


Responsibility, Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Eliisa Irpola
Senior advisor, Product Safety
M.Sc.(Tech)

+358 40 539 2556

eliisa.irpola@kemianteollisuus.fi

Sami Nikander
Director, Responsibility
M.Sc. (Env. Eng.), B.Eng. (Biotech.)

+358 40 567 4413

sami.nikander@kemianteollisuus.fi

Alexandra Peth
Specialist, Responsibility
M.Soc.Sc.

+358 43 825 9505

alexandra.peth@kemianteollisuus.fi

Pia Vilenius
Senior Advisor, Bioeconomy and Circular Economy
M. Sc. (Env. Sc. & Tech.)
Senior Advisor, Environment

+358 40 413 6340

pia.vilenius@kemianteollisuus.fi

Merja Vuori
Senior advisor, Responsible Care
M.Sc. (Chem. Eng.)

+358 40 730 1932

merja.vuori@kemianteollisuus.fi


Finnish Plastics Industries Federation

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131 
Helsinki, FINLAND
firstname.lastname(a)plastics.fi

Petri Ahola-Luttila
Commander (ret.)
Planning of economic defence, Plastic and rubber industry pool

+358 40 849 5920

petri.ahola-luttila@kemianteollisuus.fi

Lena Jenytin
Assistant
Diploma in Corporate Communication, Business Collage Graduate
Cell:; +358 40 162 6250

+358 40 162 6250

lena.jenytin@plastics.fi

Kari Kuivalainen
Advisor
Cell: +358 40 843 9425

+358 40 8439 425

kari.kuivalainen@plastics.fi

Vesa Kärhä
Managing Director
M.Sc. (Chem. Eng.)

+358 40 559 7557

vesa.karha@plastics.fi

Matti Laurila
Communications Officer
M.A. (Comm.)

+358 40 501 0521

matti.laurila@kemianteollisuus.fi


The Rubber Manufacturers' Association of Finland

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131 
Helsinki, FINLAND

firstname.lastname(a)kemianteollisuus.fi

Sami Nikander
Managing Director
M. Sc., MBA

+358 40 567 4413

sami.nikander@kemianteollisuus.fi

Petra Kannonkari
Assistant
HSO-secretary

+358 400 995 610

petra.kannonkari@kemianteollisuus.fi


The Association of Finnish Leather and Shoe Industries

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131
Helsinki, FINLAND
firstname.lastname(a)kemianteollisuus.fi


The Finnish Cosmetic, Toiletry and Detergent Association

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131 
Helsinki, FINLAND
firstname.lastname(at)teknokemia.fi

Sari Karjomaa
Managing Director
M.Sc. (Chem.)

+358 50 342 9934

sari.karjomaa@teknokemia.fi

Eeva-Mari Karine
Technical and Regulatory Affairs Manager
M.Sc. (Tech.)

+358 50 338 4236

eeva-mari.karine@teknokemia.fi


Finnish Boatbuilders Employers' Association

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131 
Helsinki, FINLAND
firstname.lastname(a)kemianteollisuus.fi


Oil Product Association

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131 
Helsinki, FINLAND

firstname.lastname(a)kemianteollisuus.fi

Jyrki Hollmén


Glass Ceramics Industry Association

Laura Häyrinen
(On maternity leave)

+358 40 775 4171

laura.hayrinen@kemianteollisuus.fi


The Association of Environmental Enterprises YTP

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131 
Helsinki, FINLAND
firstname.lastname(a)ytpliitto.fi

Otto Lehtipuu
Managing Director
M.Sc. (Tech)

+358 40 862 2014

otto.lehtipuu@ytpliitto.fi

Sirpa Komulainen
Executive Assistant
Certificate in Business Studies

+358 40 507 8776

sirpa.komulainen@ytpliitto.fi

Anna Virolainen-Hynnä
Advisor
Master of Science

+358 400 987 805

anna.virolainen@ytpliitto.fi

Eini Lemmelä
Project Specialist

044 986 8459

eini.lemmela@ytpliitto.fi


Finnish Bioindustries

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131 
Helsinki, FINLAND
firstname.lastname(a)kemianteollisuus.fi

Carmela Kantor-Aaltonen
Advisor
Licenciate of Philosophy (Biochemistry)

+358 50 4045 166

carmela.kantor-aaltonen@kemianteollisuus.fi


Kemesta Association

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131
Helsinki, FINLAND
firstname.lastname(a)kemianteollisuus.fi


Association of Finnish Paint Industry

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131 
Helsinki, FINLAND
firstname.lastname(a)kemianteollisuus.fi

Eliisa Irpola
Managing Director
M.Sc. (Tech)

+358 40 539 2556

eliisa.irpola@kemianteollisuus.fi

Alexandra Peth
Specialist
M.Soc.Sc.

+358 43 825 9505

alexandra.peth@kemianteollisuus.fi


The Employers’ Association of Finnish Goldsmiths

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131
Helsinki, FINLAND
firstname.lastname(a)kemianteollisuus.fi

Laura Häyrinen
(On maternity leave)

+358 40 775 4171

laura.hayrinen@kemianteollisuus.fi


Finnish Crop Protection Association

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131 
Helsinki, FINLAND
firstname.lastname(a)kemianteollisuus.fi