Contacts

Found 9 contacts

Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Eteläranta 10
P.O. Box 4, FIN-00131
Helsinki, FINLAND

firstname.lastname(a)kemianteollisuus.fi


Responsibility, Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Eliisa Irpola
Chief Advisor, Product Safety

+358 40 539 2556

eliisa.irpola@kemianteollisuus.fi

@EliisaIrpola

Carmela Kantor-Aaltonen
Chief Advisor, Innovations

+358 50 4045 166

carmela.kantor-aaltonen@kemianteollisuus.fi

@carmela_kantor

Alexandra Peth
Senior Advisor, Responsibility
Innovations, sustainable finance and sustainable product policy

+358 43 825 9505

alexandra.peth@kemianteollisuus.fi

@alexandrapeth

Johanna Pentjärvi
Senior Advisor, Responsibility (on parental leave)
Responsible Care, Climate Neutral Chemistry, sustainable product policy

+358 40 570 3920

johanna.pentjarvi@kemianteollisuus.fi

@JohannaFleur

Ella Vilén
Senior Advisor, Responsibility

+ 358 50 541 2071

ella.vilen@kemianteollisuus.fi

Pia Vilenius
Chief Advisor, Bioeconomy and Circular Economy
Senior Advisor, Environment

+358 40 413 6340

pia.vilenius@kemianteollisuus.fi

@VileniusPia

Merja Vuori
Chief advisor, Safety and Security

+358 40 730 1932

merja.vuori@kemianteollisuus.fi

@MerjaVuori1

Tuomas Tikka
Senior Advisor, Responsibility

+358 45 131 6683

tuomas.tikka@kemianteollisuus.fi

@tuomas_tikka